Organizer Directory

 

ALABAMA

Birmingham

Ruthann Betz-Essinger 
Just Organized
ruthann@justorganized.com
205-222-0099
http://www.jusyorganized.com

Huntsville

Karen Wright 
Life Simplified, LLC 
karen@lifesimplifiedllc.com
256-316-1655 
www.LifeSimplifiedLLC.com

ARIZONA


Scottsdale

Danielle Wurth
Wurth Organizing, LLC
danielle@wurthorganizing.com 
602-579-5274 
wurthorganizing.com


Phoenix

Cony Weir
Major Organizers
conyweir@majororganizers.com
949-680-8196
majororganizers.com 

 

 ARKANSAS

Hot Springs
Kathy Clark
Begin Today Organizing
kathy@begintodayorganizing.com
501-538-2080
http://organizenowhsv.com

CALIFORNIA


Cotati

Jeanne Smith
Exit Stage Right LLC
Jeanne@exitstageright.com
650-387-2594
www.ExitStageRight.com 

 

Fullerton

Lisa Dodson 
Lisa R. Dodson, Professional Organizer  
Lisa@LRDodson.com  
714-612-4854 
http://www.LRDodson.com

 

Redlands

Cathy Bates
Practical Solutions 
info@psorganizing.com 
909-307-4862
www.psorganizing.com

Riverside

Bri Van Lierop
NEAT Method Professional Organizing
bri.vanlierop@neatmethod.com 
951-243-4746
https://neatmethod.com/pages/inland-empire


San Diego

Carol Sanborn
The Organizer Gal
www.caroltheorganizergal.com
858-837-1527
caroltheorganizergal@gmail.com

Santa Ana

Nancy Collins
Simplified Spaces by Nancy
Nancycollins53@icloud.com 
714-308-8308

http://www.nancyorganizes.com
 

Sierra Madre

Melanie Bee
ClutterFreeBee
ClutterFreeBee@gmail.com
818-925-8439 (TIDY)
http://www.ClutterFreeBee.com


Simi Valley

Heather Furlong 
Organizing Works 
heather@organizingworks.us  
805-577-8267 
http://www.organizingworks.us

Jodie Watson 
Supreme Organization 
jodie@supremeorganization.com  
818-590-7800 
http://www.supremeorganization.com/

 

Torrance

Jean Furuya 
The Office Jeanie 
Jean@TheOfficeJeanie.com  
310-540-2928

 

CONNECTICUT

Darien

Seana Turner 
The Seana Method 
Seana@TheSeanaMethod.com
203-219-9105
https://www.theseanamethod.com 


DELAWARE


Middletown

Carla Shipman
DeClutter Enterprise LLC
csdeclutter@gmail.com 
302-339-3830
www.declutterenterprise.com 

 

FLORIDA

Clermont

Beth Voss 
Organize By Heart 
bethvoss1@gmail.com  
352-989-2243 
http://www.organizebyheart.com


Fort Meyers

Roxy Hambleton
Positively Organized
roxyhambleton@comcast.net
239-768-1632
www.positively-organized.com

 
Orlando

Sue Marie Bowling 
ThatOrganizer.com 
thatorganizer@rcn.com
540-220-4966 
http://www.thatorganizer.com

 

Panama City Beach

Karen Northway 
Less Mess, LLC
knlessmess@yahoo.com  
850-225-1443 
http://www.knlessmess.com


St. Augustine

Cassie Thompson 
Serene Spaces 
serenespacesbycassie@gmail.com  
904-201-9778 
http://www.serenespacespo.com

 

GEORGIA

Cartersville

Anna Christine Boulier
Simply Designed Organization
Info@simplydesignedorganization.com
877-588-0044
www.simplydesignedorganization.com

 
Marietta

Laura Ray 
Laura Ray Organizing  
laura@organizeatlanta.com  
404-630-7212 
http://www.organizeatlanta.com


Savannah

Tina Bonifacio 
Organized By Tina 
TinaBonifacio@comcast.net  
912-657-9605 
http://www.OrganizedByTina.com

 

HAWAII

Honolulu

Nancy Nino 
Aloha Organizers
nancy@alohaorganizers.com 
808-347-7480
http://www.alohaorganizers.com


IDAHO

Coeur d'Alene

Tracy Axcell 
Forever His Bride
tracy@officiallyorganized.com
256-318-1810 
http://www.OfficiallyOrganized.com

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Chanin King
Ordered In All Things LLC
chanin.king@att.net 
773-580-1409

Kelly Brask 
organize@kellybrask.com
773-245-6552

Glen Ellyn

Alice Clark
Will Organize
willorganize@att.net 
630-699-7810
www.willorganize.com

Northbrook

Cathy Bock
Chaos Tamers Organizing
Cathy@chaostamers.com
847-767-6139
http://www.chaostamers.com

Westmont

Jen Hadraba
jenhadraba@hotmail.com
708-420-0235

 

 

INDIANA

Fort Wayne

Barb Eimer
Settle Down
barb@settledown.live 
615-604-0527
www.settledown.live 

 

Goshen

Denise Risser
That's Enough Organizing
thatsenoughorganizing@gmail.com
574-370-9617
www.thatsenoughorganizing.com

Indianapolis

Wendy Mumme
D Clutter Coach
info@DClutterCoach.com
317-513-6207
www.dcluttercoach.com

 

Angela Cody-Rouget 
Major Organizers 
Angela@majororganizers.com  
303-991-5478 
http://www.majormom.biz


Brooke Winings
A Dreamer and A Doer
brooke@adreamerandadoer.com
317-445-9871
www.adreamerandadoer.com


Newburgh

Amy Payne 
Lasting Order 
amy@lastingorder.net  
812-858-2457 
https://www.lastingorder.net 

 


IOWA

Orange City

Michelle Kuiken 
The Proper Place 
mk@properplaceorganizing.com  
602-697-5966 
http://www.properplaceorganizing.com 

KENTUCKY

Georgetown

Michelle Deo 
Real Neat, LLC 
getneat@realneat.com  
859-321-4759 
http://www.realneat.com 


Lawrenceburg

Mary Churchman 
Entropy Organizing 
mary@entropyorganizing.com 
502-600-0004 
http://www.entropyorganizing.com 

 

LOUISIANA

Prairieville

Mollie Johnson 
Called To Order 
veryorganized@gmail.com  
225-907-8223 
http://www.calledtoorder.com 

MARYLAND

Upper Marlboro

Candy H. Speight 
Order Your Steps 
candy@orderyoursteps.net  
301-437-4610 
-http://www.orderyoursteps.net 

MASSACHUSETTS

Milton

Shannon Cashman 
Shannon Cashman Organizing 
shannon@shannoncashman.com  
504-570-4945 
http://www.shannoncashman.com


Stoneham

Dawn Link
Resolutions
Dawn@ResolutionsOrganizing.com
781 279-4643
www.ResolutionsOrganizing.com


MICHIGAN

Chelsea

Deb Mantel
Spaces with S.O.U.L.
deb@debmantel.com
734-904-5932
https://www.debmantel.com

MINNESOTA

St. Paul

Barbara Tako 
Clutter Clearing Choices, LLC 
simplify@usfamily.net  
651-470-1039 
http://www.clutterclearingchoices.com 

 

NEBRASKA

Lincoln

Janell Papke
Chaos to Clutter Free
janell@chaostoclutterfree.com
402-580-1374
www.chaostoclutterfree.com

 

NEW JERSEY

 

Hillsborough

Theresa D'Auria
Organized to a T
Theresa@organizedtoaT
908-812-4882
www.organizedtoat.org


New Brunswick

Taryn Lamb, CPO
Organized Havens, LLC 
taryn@organizedhavens.com  
732-690-3807 
http://www.organizedhavens.com


Pitman

Nancy Underwood 
Organized for Life!
organizedforlife@comcast.net  
856-371-8784 
http://www.organizedforlifenu.com

 

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Elizabeth Tawney Gross 
Organizing For Everyday, LLC 
elizabeth@org4everyday.com
505-797-3628 
http://www.org4everyday.com 

NEW YORK

Alexander

Jennifer Berry
Jennifer Ford Berry Ministries
organize@jenniferfordberry.com
716-903-0152

 
 

Freeport

Sangita Evans 
Clear and Hear 
sangita@clearandhear.com  
917-355-2904 
http://www.clearandhear.com


Pittsford

Yve Irish 
Professional Organizing by Yve Irish 
yve@organizingbyYve.com  
585-201-6009 
http://www.organizingbyYve.com


Mount Vernon

Jill Richardson
Organized Excellence
Organizedexcel@gmail.com
914-363-0280
www.organized-excellence.com

Stoney Brook

Eileen Koff  
Eileen Koff Ministries 
eileen@EileenKoffMinistries.com  
631-553-0068 
http://www.EileenKoffMinistries.com 

NORTH CAROLINA

Cary

Deborah Zechini 
Order in the House 
deb@orderinthehouse.biz  
919-306-5236 
http://www.orderinthehouse.com 

Janice Russell 
Minding Your Matters 
jrussell@MindingYourMatters.com
919-467-7058 
http://www.mindingyourmatters.com


Charlotte

Candi Ruppert, CPO®
Sage Organizing Co. 
Candi@sageorganizingco.com  
704-856-9811 
http://www.SageOrganizingCo.Com

Julie Betram
The Organizing Pro
julie@theorganizingpro.com
704-517-7350
https://www.theorganizingpro.com

Stacey Antolik 
Charlotte Sisters Organizing Services LLC 
info@cltsos.org 
704-299-9943
https://cltsos.com


Davidson

Elizabeth Fackelman 
Davidson Organizing LLC 
liz@davidsonorganizing.com  
704-293-9312 
http://www.DavidsonOrganizing.com


Fuquay Varina

Stefanie Watkins 
Clever Spaces, Inc 
stefanie@cleverspacesinc.com  
919-605-3564 
http://www.cleverspacesinc.com

 

 

 

OHIO

Dayton

Joan Heath 
Organize It All 
organizeitall@hotmail.com  
937-657-3450 
www.organizeitallohio.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Edmund

Amber Austin
Dwelling Place Organizing LLC
amber@dwellingplaceorganizing.com
405-488-9274
http://www.dwellingplaceorganizing.com

Muskogee

Kimberly A. Williams 
Order Extraordinaire, LLC 
Kim@OrderExtraordinaire.com  
918-913-9664 
http://www.orderextraordinaire.com 

OREGON

Portland

Beth Giles 
NW Organizing Solutions 
beth@nworganizingsolutions.com  
503-709-0791 
http://www.nworganizingsolutions.com

 
Sherwood

Vicki Norris
Restoring Order
info@restoringorder.com
503-625-5774
www.restoringorder.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Collegeville

Sabrina Quairoli 
Sabrina's Organizing & Admin Services 
inquiry@sabrinasorganizing.com  
484-686-1567 
https://www.sabrinasorganizing.com

Harrisburg

Carolina Harvey
Cure the Clutter
curetheclutteronline@gmail.com
717-991-5487
www.curetheclutter.net 

 

Pittsburgh

Lorrie Slonchka
Organized Divinely
organized.divinely@gmail.com
412-915-8418
http://www.organizeddivinely.com


West Chester

Annie Amoon Richard
Amoon's Custom Organizing
annieland62@msn.com
484-250-9921
https://www.amoonscustomorganizing.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Providence

Kate Bosch
Kate Bosch Professional Organizing
kate@katebosch.org
401-699-4878
www.KateBosch.org 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA 

Sumter

Sandi Davis
Sandi's Organizing Solutions
sos@sandisorganizingsolutions.com
803-983-9833
http://www.sandisorganizingsolutions.com

 

Taylors

Julie Gill
Priority Living Now
julie@prioritylivingnow.com
631-742-7488
http://prioritylivingnow.com
 
 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Elizabeth Hagen
Elizabeth Hagen Enterprises
Elizabeth@ElizabethHagen.com 
605-310-5764
www.ElizabethHagen.com 

 

TENNESEE

Germantown

Sandy Wright
WrightEdge Solutions
wesolutions@comcast.net
901-647-3343
www.wrightedgesolutions.com


Kingsport

Angie Hyche
Shipshape Solutions
angie@shipshape.solutions
423-967-2016
shipshape.solutions
 

Nashville

Delia Scoggins
A Peaceful Organized Life
info@apeacefulorganizedlife.com 
615-788-8879
http://www.apeacefulorganizedlife.com 

TEXAS

Allen

Sara Genrich 
Configuration Connection 
sara@configconnection.com  
972-365-0255 
http://www.configurationconnection.com

 

Cypress

Lynne Masters
Order in the House
OrderInTheHouse@yahoo.com
832-257-7116


Dallas

Amanda Slyter
A Little Organized
contact@alittleorganized.com
974-848-0505
http://www.alittleorganized.com

Leticia Pfeiffer
Styled & Organized Living
leticia@styledandorganized.com 
469-360-8696
www.styledandorganized.com

 

Flower Mound

Cita Sue Cox 
Red Boots Photo Organizing 
citasue@redbootsphotoorganizing.com  
214-356-3878 
http://www.redbootsphotoorganizing.com


Friendswood

Judy Walls 
The Mess Meister 
themessmeister@gmail.com  
281-857-6856 
http://www.themessmeister.com



Houston

Susan Wade
Sunflower Strategies 
susan@sunflowerstrategies.com  
281-455-9712 
http://www.sunflowerstrategies.com 


Michelle Smithpeter
Pretty Practical Spaces
http://www.prettypracticalspaces.com
719-203-3439



Hutto

Beta Shad
Living Tidy
betashad492@gmail.com
512-709-0371
http://www.livingtidy.com



Missouri City

Lisa Giesler 
A Time and Place for Everything, LLC
lisa@lisagiesler.com 
832 277-1745 
https://conversationswithlisa.com

 

VIRGINIA

Falls Church

Karen Salinetti
karen@visitationorganization.com
703-409-4834
visitationorganization.com

WASHINGTON

Vancouver

Aimee Dozé
Inspired Living NW 
aimee@inspiredlivingnw.com
503-260-4062
www.InspiredLivingNW.com 

 CANADA

 MANITOBA

Winnipeg

Susan Macaulay 
Clarity Over Clutter 
Susan@ClarityOverClutter.ca  
204-981-0037 
http://www.ClarityOverClutter.ca 

GERMANY

Stuttgart

Christa Curtis
Permanent Change of Storing
christa@permanentchangeofstoring.com
919-883-4645 
www.permanentchangeofstoring.com 

 

MALAYSIA

Susan Chuah
Restore Order for Life PLT
susan@restoreorderforlife.com
restoreorderforlife.com

“The steps of a man are established by the Lord, when he delights in His way.”

Psalm 37:23